Uverons Black Crusade: Index Thread.

This thread is to index the many threads I have (and will have) to detail the background details of my whole chaos collection, as I plan to outline my homebrew background for my Chaos Collection (A mix of Demonic cohorts, Renegade Guard and a few groups of space marines). In  many ways this is the companion thread to my WIP thread in the Forge Section of this site. Feel free to comment at any time, I would love feedback. I have never done something like this before so please excuse my overuse of tropes, spelling and grammar… and all the other mistakes I make.

== Index of Threads ==

The Cohort of Bloodied Brass

Uverons Iron Warriors

The rest of this thread will be dedicated to detailing the Obsidian Rift, which is the area of space that my forces call home, and reports and stories for the whole ‘Black Crusade’ The following are the links to my Posts that are the core of the ‘Fiction’ (Not just my responces to comments)

== Index to Key Posts ==

== Obsidian Rift ==

++ Transmission start ++
++ Date- 3.243.604.M38 ++
++ Re: Exploration of Angora #35 ++
++ To Archmagos Ononar ++
++ From Lexmechanic, Radeon++

In response to your inquiry, these are our survey files on the Angora system. This Survey dates back to the initial Adeptus Astare’s project #46545a. This file covers the basics of the system; we do have more detailed reports on each planet on file.

More information is available on request.

+++

The System

Then Angora system is found near the edge of the Ultima Segmentum close to the borders with the Segmentum Obscurus . A total of 40 orbiting bodies can be found within the system, excluding Planetesimal bodies.

The Core of the System is a binary star, Eurso A/B.

Eurso A is a larger of the two stars; it is a type G star having a surface Temperature of around 5,800K, and a solar mass of around 1.1. Whereas Eurso B is a type L star having a surface Temperature of around 1,350K, and a solar mass of around 0.6.