If you have had an email response from FW regarding a question not seen here, please reply below and I'll add it to the compilation.
the following are Rulebook/Codex/Supplement FAQs for Faction:BA;
40k Rulebook 1.1 - last updated: January 2015
Imperial Armour volume two Second Edition – last updated: 20/12/2013
BA-centric Forgeworld FAQs
The following are specific queries regarding the FW units and Faction:BA;
Q: What HQ is designated Keeper of the Relics following the removal of the Reclusiarch entry from our Codex?
Q: Can the Blood Angels take a Stormeagle Assault Gunship?
Q: Can I take a Warhound Titan, Reaver Titan or a Marauder Super-heavy as my LoW choice and if so, do they become Faction: BA?
A: Yes you can take them as a LoW choice. However, Titans are Faction: Legio Titanicus and Marauder Bombers/Destroyers are considered to be Faction: Astra Millitarum.
Source 1 and source 2
Q: Does my Dreadnought need to automatically disembark a Lucius-pattern Dreadnought Drop Pod in the manner of a regular Drop Pod?
Q: Do the Blood Angels have access to Contemptor Dreadnoughts, Mortis Contemptors and Mortis Dreadnoughts?
A: No. The Blood Angels have their own pattern Contemptor in Imperial Armour Apocalypse
Q: Can BA Terminators take the the Land Raider Achilles, Helios, Proteus and Promethius as Dedicated Transports?
Edited by Jolemai, 20 May 2015 - 05:42 PM.